Board Members

Portrait of Laurie Taylor, Chapter President

Chapter President

Laurie Taylor, LMT




Chapter 1st Vice President

Open position


Rocky Mansfield, LMT

Chapter 2nd Vice President

Rocky Mansfield, LMT


Portrait, Devon Wadsworth, Chapter Secretary

Chapter Secretary

Devon Wadsworth, LMT

Devon (“Lava”)has been an LMT since 2011. He graduated from Florida School of Massage.



Chapter Treasurer

Maggie Kampny, LMT

Maggie has been LMT since 2011 (MA64265). She graduated from Florida School of Massage.
She joined the Chapter Board in July 2012 as Secretary.
Term ends December 2019.

“I joined FSMTA while finishing school and found it a great venue to make connections with other massage therapists (and finding an office to share) as well as continuing to learn more about business and practice…learning can be done from books and online as well, but the local connections are valuable to me both for moral support and business opportunities.”